The 2020 OSCOV AGM was held today.  As well as the great OSCOV initiatives discussed – the new Executive was announced.  Terry Stiles takes over as President, and the other members are: Michael J. Coker (Immediate Past President), Barry Larkin (Vice President), Elena Stiles (Secretary), Alan Baker (Treasurer), Marita Anderson (Assistant Secretary), Gordon Young (Liaison Officer), Andre Cleghorn (Conservation Officer), and General Committee members Stephen Early, Karin Balogh, Denis Oliver & Murray Harding.  Julian Coker is the Patron, and Glenda Coutts is our ex officio Registrar.  This is a very strong Executive and will lead OSCOV into the future.